Patron The Hon. Mr. Justice Michael Moriarty

The ACJRD Council

* Chairperson Ms. Maura Butler, Solicitor

* Secretary Deirdre Manninger (Office of the Director of Public Prosecutions)

* Treasurer Ms Pauline Shields (An Garda Síochána Inspectorate)

* Ms Sophia Carey (The Policing Authority)

* Ms Donna Creaven (Irish Prison Service)

* Mr Kevin Fidgeon (Courts Service)

* Ms Yvonne Furey (Department of Justice)

* Professor Claire Hamilton (Maynooth University)

* Dr Susan Leahy (University of Limerick)

* Mr Gerry McNally (The Probation Service)

* Ms Aoife McNicholl 

* Professor Ian O'Donnell (University College Dublin)

* Mr Tony O'Donovan (Department of Children, Equality, Disability, Integration and Youth)

* Mr David Sheahan (An Garda Síochána)

* Ms Rowena Toomey (Revenue Commissioners)

Manager Ms. Danelle Hannan


In addition to our Council and Staff members the ACJRD has a number of member Working Groups, for more information on these groups please see the Working Groups Page